How Far Are We in Progression?

Although many of us have been in 25 man raids and have cleared a lot of the content in the game, this progression list will be limited to War Machine’s 10 man Progression Raid Team.


  • Flame Leviathan
  • Razorscale
  • Ignis the Furnace Master
  • XT-002 Deconstructor
  • Kologarn
  • Auriaya
  • Freya
  • Hodir
  • Thorim

Trial of the Crusader

  • Beasts of Northrend
  • Lord Jaraxxus
  • Faction Champions
  • Twin Val’kyr
  • Anub’arak

Icecrown Citadel

  • Lord Marrowgar
  • Lady Deathwhisper
  • Gunship Battle
  • Deathbringer Saurfang
  • Festergut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.